Tickets & Reservations

General Admission seating, $30 each

Reserved Seating, front row, $40 each

VIP Deck Table seating with a production poster signed by the cast of Macbeth, $60 each.

NOTE: VIP Deck Tables seat 4. If you purchase fewer than 4 seats, you will share your table. Purchase 4 seats to reserve a private table. 

Student Tickets: General Admission $20, Use code 3WITCHES. Must present Valid Student ID at door.

MACBETH

  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:30
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:30
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:30
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:00
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:30
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:30
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:30
  • Friday, November 1, 2019, at 7:30
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 2:00

School Field Trip Performances

For school show dates and assistance, please inquire at info@HouseofBards.org.

  • Discounted tickets for 10:00 AM school field trip shows are available for students and teachers only.